Virtual Workshop:
Core Story Discovery Workshop
-
How Discovering Your Core Story Can Fill Your Business with High-Value Clients You Love.

Presenter

Lisa Bloom

You’re invited to this powerful virtual workshop where we will deep dive into the power of your Core Story to transform your business by attracting high-value clients and opportunities you’ve only ever dreamed of.

This webinar will start in:

  • 4

    Days

  • 22

    Hours

  • 18

    Minutes

  • 45

    Seconds

May

2

Tuesday: May 2, 2017

  • 12:00noon - 2:00PM PST (California)

  • 3:00PM - 5:00PM EST (New York)

  • 9:00PM - 11:00PM CET (Europe)