Story Coach Bootcamp

Learn the 3-step Story Coach Framework.... to Easily & Effectively Attract Clients, Have Profound Impact & Increase Your Sales

Register Now for the FREE Story Coach Bootcamp

You're invited to attend this live and exclusive online training series, in which you'll learn:

Why Storytelling Strategies work so well to attract clients, and how YOU can use specific strategies to attract amazing clients and grow your business.

How to understand the impact the story they tell makes in your clients lives

How to understand and develop the underlying values and emotions that live in your story, and why our clients are POWERFULLY driven by these essential human needs. 

How to identify a clear, LOGICAL way to use story in your coaching and demonstrate the opportunity for transformation for your clients.

How to show your coaching clients , without doubt, that what you offer is REAL, feasible and effective

How to present your services or programs so that people want to buy from you – they may ask for details before you even tell them you’re selling something!

And a whole lot more!

Monday, September 16 at 10am ET/7am PT/4pm CET: Session 1 - Epic Story Coaching Practices

Tuesday, September 17 at 10am ET/7am PT/4pm CET: Session 2 - The Secret to Client Transformation

Wednesday, September 18 at 10am ET/7am PT/4pm CET: Session 3 - Story Coaching & Your Thriving Business

About the presenter:

Lisa Bloom

Lisa Bloom, Founder of Story Coach, works with organizations developing Transformational Story Leaders, creative yet resilient cultures, and leading powerful change processes with the power of storytelling. She works with entrepreneurs and business owners to help them find confidence, attract ideal clients and find their success story. And she trains coaches to use storytelling as a powerful approach to impact their clients and grow their business. 

Lisa is a professional Storyteller, accredited Coach, Author, Mentor and Leadership expert. She speaks internationally about this approach to business, leadership and coaching. Lisa is the author of the Amazon bestseller "Cinderella and the Coach-the Power of Storytelling for Coaching Success!" and the creator of the Stories That Sell & Certified Story Coach™ Programs. 

Register for Story Coach Bootcamp

Register NOW

© 2019 | Story Coach. All rights Reserved.